Living Unity | The Blue Ray

The Seven Doors to Awakened Consciousness

The Blue Ray

The Blue Ray s.jpgThe fifth course allows grace to open the door within the blue ray. Blue is the color of the fifth chakra, located at the throat, and is related to:

  • Peace
  • The inner sky
  • Understanding
  • Unconditional acceptance
  • Awakening to who we are
  • Knowing and not knowing
  • Expression and Creativity
  • Surrender and letting Go
  • The release of suffering
  • Devotion
  • Prayer
  • Taking responsibility
  • Being your own authority
  • Death and rebirth

When the energy here is distorted and this door is closed, we:

  • Function according to our old and limiting conditioned beliefs
  • Cling to the known
  • Isolate ourselves and feel distant
  • Are afraid to take risks
  • Live in fear of authorities
  • Limit our creativity and imitate others

Through Aura-Soma, Meditation and Satsang we specifically become aware and shine the light of love and consciousness unto patterns and gifts of the fifth Chakra, individually and collectively.

We can allow grace to bring consciousness and healing to the fifth chakra, guiding us towards:

  • Clearer communication
  • Creative expression
  • Understanding on an existential level
  • A yes to life and to the unknown
  • A new awakening of who we truly are as love, peace and witnessing consciousness
  • Deep peacefulness and silence
  • Welcoming the natural laws of life, death and rebirth